Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 24, 2020

Reviewed by Danielle M. for Jennifer Hall

Westerville, OH
Jennifer gave us 100% of her time and dedication during this trying time. She made us feel like we were the only clients she had even though we knew we weren't. Every question we had was answered promptly and thoroughly and she made it clear what was expected of us.

4.8 completed on March 22, 2020

Reviewed by William A. for Jennifer Hall

Rock Hill, SC
Jennifer knew what she was doing and was helpful at all times. Her team members were responsive and quick.

4.5 completed on March 19, 2020

Reviewed by Deborah B. for Jennifer Hall

Harrisburg, NC
It was an easy process

5.0 completed on March 9, 2020

Reviewed by Joan F. for Jennifer Hall

Grand Blanc, MI
Great customer service. Always able to get a hold of someone right away to help with everything that came up. I truly enjoyed working with all.

5.0 completed on March 7, 2020

Reviewed by Bentina M. for Jennifer Hall

Marysville, OH
We are blown away by the service we received from Jennifer and her team. They made our home buying experience easy and enjoyable, and Jennifer was professional throughout the entire process. Thank you so much for helping us buy our first home!

5.0 completed on March 4, 2020

Reviewed by Ashley M. for Jennifer Hall

Grove City, OH
Jennifer and her team are amazing! I did not question once where I was in the process of the homebuying experience! One of the easiest things I’ve ever had to do with the help of Jennifer and her team! She was not only professional but she was personable as well! I felt like she got to know me and that only helped throughout the process! I highly recommend Jennifer for anyone looking to purchase a home!

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Marwan A. for Jennifer Hall

Columbus, OH
Jennifer is over and beyond expectations, she assure and walk you the steps with confidence and hope, she care and she is an amazing person. Thank you for all you did.

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Jack L. for Jennifer Hall

Columbus, OH
Personalized attention. Jennifer was always available, patient, understanding and professional.

5.0 completed on February 13, 2020

Reviewed by Robert C. for Jennifer Hall

Westerville, OH
As a first time home buyer obviously I was extremely nervous not knowing what to expect. I do assure you with Jennifer Hall and her team it made the process simple. I would say the biggest advantage To choosing Jennifer Hall And team is the fact that they’re always available and communication was the number one priority.

5.0 completed on February 4, 2020

Reviewed by Mackenzie L. for Jennifer Hall

Lancaster, OH
Jennifer and her team were all very quick to respond to me. They made sure I understood everything throughout the entire process and answered all of my questions. They are all the bomb!

5.0 completed on February 3, 2020

Reviewed by BERNICE L. for Jennifer Hall

Powell, OH
Jennifer Hall is a great person to work with.

4.2 completed on February 2, 2020

Reviewed by LOUIS A. for Jennifer Hall

Blacklick, OH
very professional

5.0 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by John W. for Jennifer Hall

Columbus, OH
Excellent communication and teamwork so smooth with her associates very knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Linda C. for Jennifer Hall

Rock Hill, SC
Jennifer was ALWAYS so patient with my hundreds of questions and thoroughly answered all of them. She was friendly, personable and available.....in addition to being professional and knowledgeable. Great job Jennifer....appreciate you and all that you've done😍

5.0 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Tyler G. for Jennifer Hall

Heath, OH
Everyone was very friendly and helpful they made buying your first home very simplE and it was not stressful at all.

4.2 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Cassandra L. for Jennifer Hall

Canal Winchester, OH
I had bad credit and was petrified to even speak to anyone about getting a house again. From my first phone call, Jennifer said “you CAN get a house” and gave me resources to make my dream come true. Without her, I would not have been able to give my children a home of their own again. Thank you for changing our lives!

4.8 completed on January 30, 2020

Reviewed by James H. for Jennifer Hall

Mount Vernon, OH
great job

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Linda D. for Jennifer Hall

Columbus, OH
The communication all the way thru the process, and able to call when we had questions

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by David M. for Jennifer Hall

Rock Hill, SC
She was very good at getting back to me regarding any questions I had.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Lori A. for Jennifer Hall

Zanesville, OH
Jennifer Hall was awsome to work with in such a stressful and confusing process of buying your first home! I fully trusted Jennifer and any advise she gave me. She was always pleasant and clear in explaining what I needed for the underwriter and the next step as there are so many things to go through in buying a home. I would and do refer people to Jennifer and still ask Jennifer questions when I need too and she is so helpful!!!

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Miguel A. for Jennifer Hall

Pickerington, OH
Jennifer was easy to communicate with. She answered all my questions directly and thoroughly. She was always available to have a conversation. She made you feel very confident in the transaction.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica R. for Jennifer Hall

Orient, OH
Jennifer kept us informed every step of the way and even gave us a breakdown of expected monthly payments for multiple houses to ensure we were okay with the bottom line. She is wonderful and a pleasure to work with!

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Nancy M. for Jennifer Hall

Rock Hill, SC
Jennifer was great at getting back in touch if we had questions or needed help. Very knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2017

Reviewed by msburge99 for Jennifer Hall

Jennifer and her team where great to work with they made the experience of getting a mortgage for our new house so simple and easy and keep us informed on the process as it went along so we know the status of the mortgage and all the closing information we needed well in advance of are closing date.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2017

Reviewed by user42651294 for Jennifer Hall

My wife and I have purchased a home before. This time was so much smoother and we felt so important to them the whole time!!! They were so easy to contact and kept us informed every step of the way

Charles F. | October 2017


“This is my third purchase with Jennifer Hall, she will always have my business…because she truly cares. True professional in the home mortgage business!!”


Divider

Kaitlin H. | November 2017


“As a first time homebuyer my husband and I were worried that we would struggle to understand all of the steps in the home buying process. Jennifer and her team did an excellent job of keeping us informed and treating us with kindness every step of the way. They were very personable and no question was left unanswered.”


Divider

Teresa O. | July 2018


“Jennifer and her team simplified the entire process long distance. They were always available to answer questions. I appreciated their time and attention to my loan file.”


Divider

Ronnie P. | April 2018


“Jennifer Hall made this experience great! In fact, I am convinced that this would not have bene possible without Jennifer’s personal and affectionate touch. She always gave us hope that this was possible and it would happen.”


Divider

Elizabeth B. | January 2018


“Jennifer and her staff were very patient and took the time to explain any questions that we had regarding information needed to process the loan or to complete the e-signing of documents.”


Divider

Richard W. | May 2019


“Great experience from Jennifer and her team of professionals… They handled the crazy schedule changes we had effortlessly and without hesitation. Closed our loan ahead of schedule. We definitely recommend 10 of 5 stars!”


Divider

Paige L. | February 2018


“I am a first time home buyer and the process could not have been more smooth. Jennifer talked me through all of my financing options as a new home buyer to make sure I was informed and could make the best decision on what type of loan and program would work best for me. I was always aware of what was happening and what came next. Jennifer and her team are excellent at communicating and they are always on top of everything.”


Line
Showing results 1 - 7 of 7
Page: 1