Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 18, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew T. for Jennifer Hall

GROVE CITY, OH
Professional and Responsive!

5.0 completed on February 18, 2021

Reviewed by Sarah A. for Jennifer Hall

GROVE CITY, OH
I work for a bank so my employer was the obvious choice for my lender but after experiencing slow communication in the early stages of home buying we switched it up to Jen. She will answer the phone on a Saturday, emails within the hour, her team is extremely responsive, and the knowledge they pass along gave us power and confidence. My experience with this team and Jen was a 10/10 would do again. Thank you, Jen!

5.0 completed on February 14, 2021

Reviewed by QiuXia C. for Jennifer Hall

MARYSVILLE, OH
Great working with Jennifer. She was easily available and had great communication.

5.0 completed on February 13, 2021

Reviewed by Sarah A. for Jennifer Hall

Westerville, OH
Jennifer and her team, particularly Dustin, were very helpful throughout the whole process. As first-time home buyers, we had lots of questions and the team was very transparent with us. Jennifer even came to our closing appointment just to make sure we didn’t have any additional questions during the meeting. We loved working with Jennifer!

5.0 completed on February 12, 2021

Reviewed by Paul W. for Jennifer Hall

MARYSVILLE, OH
Jennifer is very personable and knowledgeable. She exudes professionalism and makes you feel comfortable with the process. She’s also willing to take time to explain and help even when the loan transfers. We love working with her

5.0 completed on February 10, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas A. for Jennifer Hall

CANAL WINCHESTER, OH
Jennifer Hall is absolutely the most professional, efficient and kind company representative that I have ever worked with in my life! There was not a single issue that arose that she didn't resolve quickly and completely. I have nothing but praise for Jennifer and her crew. Thank you so much, we are thrilled!

5.0 completed on February 10, 2021

Reviewed by Brandon D. for Jennifer Hall

Westerville, OH
Everyone on the team was extremely responsive and helped us understand each step in the process. As a first time home buyer, they educated us, they were patient with us, and were overall extremely understanding. I wanted to also specifically mention Dustin. He was absolutely phenomenal in supporting us, and helped me navigate all of the documents, procedures, etc. Cannot thank him enough!

5.0 completed on February 9, 2021

Reviewed by Heather D. for Jennifer Hall

Lancaster, OH
Jennifer and her team were amazing throughout our whole loan process. They were always quick to help and answer any questions we had. I would highly reccomend them for your lending needs. The Brombergs

5.0 completed on February 8, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas H. for Jennifer Hall

WESTERVILLE, OH
The whole experience was very "user friendly" Every question I had was answered quickly and courteously! I would highly recommend Htlenders and Jennifer to anyone!

5.0 completed on February 8, 2021

Reviewed by Carolyn L. for Jennifer Hall

Belmont, NC
Jennifer was very helpful through the entire montage process and was available for questions on several occasions. I also liked the service of your prompt phone responses.

5.0 completed on February 6, 2021

Reviewed by Charles J. for Jennifer Hall

Belmont, NC
Prompt, personal, expert advice.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2021

Reviewed by Jeremy J. for Jennifer Hall

SUNBURY, OH
She did great.

4.8 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by James R. for Jennifer Hall

Powell, OH
Jennifer kept us updated and was a pleasure to work with

5.0 completed on January 13, 2021

Reviewed by Lisa L. for Jennifer Hall

Powell, OH
Fairly easy process, good communication.

5.0 completed on January 12, 2021

Reviewed by Patricia A. for Jennifer Hall

ATLANTIC BCH, FL
Jennifer is a great lender, very professional and caring. Delivered 110%

5.0 completed on January 5, 2021

Reviewed by Jessica M. for Jennifer Hall

Columbus, OH
Jennifer was very friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. She is clearly very experienced and knowledgeable, which is especially valuable if you are a first time homebuyer. I would recommend her to anyone!

5.0 completed on January 1, 2021

Reviewed by Douglas R. for Jennifer Hall

Columbus, OH
The team's knowledge was helpful. They worked diligently to resolve any issues and get the process completed and closing done on time.

5.0 completed on December 31, 2020

Reviewed by Harrison J. for Jennifer Hall

Alexandria, OH
The process was easy and the Communication was great!

4.8 completed on December 29, 2020

Reviewed by Casey M. for Jennifer Hall

Columbus, OH
Very friendly service

5.0 completed on December 22, 2020

Reviewed by Benette T. for Jennifer Hall

Belmont, NC
Constant communication was helpful.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle C. for Jennifer Hall

Lancaster, OH
Everything was super easy. Jennifer made the home buying process a walk in the park!

5.0 completed on December 19, 2020

Reviewed by Robert T. for Jennifer Hall

Belmont, NC
She explained things well and responded quickly .

5.0 completed on December 18, 2020

Reviewed by Earl H. for Jennifer Hall

Belmont, NC
Ease of communication and timely response. If one person was not available then someone else on the team would provide the necessary help. Professional team and very knowledgeable!

5.0 completed on December 15, 2020

Reviewed by Michael A. for Jennifer Hall

Delaware, OH
Easy No Stress Great Experience from start to finish.

5.0 completed on December 15, 2020

Reviewed by Paige E. for Jennifer Hall

Grove City, OH
Jen is so helpful and made this process so smooth. This is the second time we have worked with Jen and would definitely recommend her to friends and family.

Charles F. | October 2017


“This is my third purchase with Jennifer Hall, she will always have my business…because she truly cares. True professional in the home mortgage business!!”


Divider

Kaitlin H. | November 2017


“As a first time homebuyer my husband and I were worried that we would struggle to understand all of the steps in the home buying process. Jennifer and her team did an excellent job of keeping us informed and treating us with kindness every step of the way. They were very personable and no question was left unanswered.”


Divider

Teresa O. | July 2018


“Jennifer and her team simplified the entire process long distance. They were always available to answer questions. I appreciated their time and attention to my loan file.”


Divider

Ronnie P. | April 2018


“Jennifer Hall made this experience great! In fact, I am convinced that this would not have bene possible without Jennifer’s personal and affectionate touch. She always gave us hope that this was possible and it would happen.”


Divider

Elizabeth B. | January 2018


“Jennifer and her staff were very patient and took the time to explain any questions that we had regarding information needed to process the loan or to complete the e-signing of documents.”


Divider

Richard W. | May 2019


“Great experience from Jennifer and her team of professionals… They handled the crazy schedule changes we had effortlessly and without hesitation. Closed our loan ahead of schedule. We definitely recommend 10 of 5 stars!”


Divider

Paige L. | February 2018


“I am a first time home buyer and the process could not have been more smooth. Jennifer talked me through all of my financing options as a new home buyer to make sure I was informed and could make the best decision on what type of loan and program would work best for me. I was always aware of what was happening and what came next. Jennifer and her team are excellent at communicating and they are always on top of everything.”


Line
Showing results 1 - 7 of 7
Page: 1